Delegatskaya st., 3.
Answerphone:+7(499) 973 32 19
Excursion:+7(495) 609 01 46

RU / EN
x

Search

Extended search

перейти в Textile Department
Clothing
The collection of costume counts more than 3,200 exhibits, and about 1,900 of them are from the collection of the Museum of Folk Art (the former Crafts Museum) transferred to our museum in 1999. The existing fund reflects several trends in collecting and includes the following sections: Russian Traditional Costume of the XVIII – early XX centuries; Ethnic Costumes of Peoples Living in the Territory of the Russian Federation; Urban Costume of the XIX – early XX Centuries, and the Authored Costume of the Second Half of the XX Century.
Artistic Textile
Artistic textile includes artworks created in diverse textile media, and the use of diverse technologies to create products of various shapes and purposes. Our funds present an extensive collection of artistic textile that chronologically covers the period from the XVII century to our days.
Carpets and Tapestry
The Carpet and Tapestry Fund contains the carpets of the late XIX–XX centuries produced by craftsmen and industrial enterprises, and the works of modern tapestry artists. Our collection features works manufactured by unusual methods, and with the use of such materials as horsehair, sisal, synthetic fibers. There are artworks in our collection which combine various genres in decorative and applied art, such as carpet-making, embroidery, decorative painting, photography.
COLLECTION
pages
pages

УЛ. ДЕЛЕГАТСКАЯ, 3
Автоответчик: +7(499) 973 32 19
Экскурсии: +7(495) 609 01 46

RU / EN
x

Поиск

Расширенный поиск

Одежда
Коллекция костюма насчитывает более 3200 экспонатов, из них около 1900 предметов составляет переданное в 1999 году собрание Музея народного искусства (бывшего Кустарного музея). Сложившийся фонд отражает несколько направлений собирательской деятельности и включает следующие разделы: русский традиционный костюм XVIII – начала ХХ в; национальный костюм народов, населяющих Российскую Федерацию; городской костюм XIX –начала ХХ вв., а также авторский костюм второй половины ХХ века.
Художественный текстиль
Художественный текстиль включает произведения, созданные в различных текстильных техниках, имеющих множество разновидностей и отличающихся многообразием приёмов исполнения. В фондах представлено обширное собрание художественного текстиля, хронологические рамки которого охватывают период с XVII века по настоящее время.
Ковры и гобелены
В фонде ковров и гобеленов собраны народные и промышленные ковры конца XIX – ХХ вв. и изделия современных художников по гобелену. В коллекции хранятся работы, исполненные необычными приемами, с использованием таких материалов, как конский волос, сизаль, синтетика. Есть произведения, выполненные на стыке разных видов декоративно-прикладного искусства: ковроткачества, вышивки, росписи, фотографии.
ПРЕДМЕТЫ В КОЛЛЕКЦИИ
страницы
страницы